Mercer County Sports Info:  Scoreboard | College Schedules | High School Schedules | Regional ProThe WireLinks
                         
Last   Night's Scores Yesterday's Hoops Results Yesterday's Football Scores Yesterday's Baseball Scores Yesterday's Wrestling Match Results Yesterday's Golf Match Results Yesterday's Volleyball Match Results Tennis, Track, Swiming and Other Sports Results
WPIC & WWIZ "Player of the Game" Awards
Basketball
Fri Nov 29 Kennedy vs Duquesne Danny Harris-Kennedy
Fri Nov 29 Farrell vs Hickory Bryan Dungee-Farrell
Sat Nov 30 Hickory vs Duquesne Jimmy O'Rourke-Hickory
Sat Nov 30 Farrell vs Kennedy Lionel Stinson-Farrell
Wed Dec 4 Mercer at Hickory Winston Kennedy-Hickory
Thu Dec 5 Hickory at Sharpsville Erica Viselli-Hickory
Fri Dec 6 Grove City at Farrell Chez Phillips-Farrell
Fri Dec 6 Sharpsville at Hickory Mark Anglin-Sharpsville
Sat Dec 7 Farrell at Sto-Rox Bryan Dungee-Farrell
Thu Dec 12 Hickory at Kennedy Erica Viselli-Hickory
Fri Dec 13 W. Middlesex at Sharpsville Adam Dye-Sharpsville
Fri Dec 13 Grove City at Mercer Mike Johnson-Grove City
Sat Dec 14 Farrell vs Franklin Lionel Stinson-Farrell
Sat Dec 14 George Junior vs Oak Hill Sherrad Bennard-GJR
Tue Dec 17 Sharon at George Junior Sherrad Bennard-GJR
Tue Dec 17 S. Rock at Sharpsville Brett Codispot-Slippery Rock
Wed Dec18 Franklin at Hickory Jodi Geisel-Hickory
Fri Dec 20 Sharpsville at S. Rock Brett Codispot-Slippery Rock
Fri Dec 20 Riverside at Farrell Kellan Newby-Farrell
Sat Dec 21 Peabody at Grove City Dan Peck-Grove City
Fri Dec 27 Franklin Learning Center at Farrell Chez Phillips-Farrell
Fri Dec 27 Fairview at Grove City Mike Johnson-Grove City
Sat Dec 28 Philadelphia Lutheran at Farrell Clarence Clay-Farrell
Sat Dec 28 Poland at Grove City Mike Johnson-Grove City
Fri Jan 3 Grove City vs George Junior Jeff Krantz-Grove City
Fri Jan 3 Farrell at Shenango Bryan Dungee-Farrell
Sat Jan 4 George Junior at Farrell Dana Greene-GJR
Sat Jan 4 Warren Harding at Sharon Dustin Golub-Sharon
Mon Jan 6 Reynolds at Kennedy Becca Gasiewicz-Kennedy
Tue Jan 7 Sharon at Franklin Dustin Golub-Sharon
Tue Jan 7 Mercer at West Middlesex Jake Buzard-West Middlesex
Thu Jan 9 Sharon at Hickory Chere Marshall-Hickory
Thu Jan 9 Grove City at Slippery Rock Robin Craig-Slippery Rock
Fri Jan 10 Hickory at Sharon O'Brian Bridges-Sharon
Fri Jan 10 Slippery Rock at Grove City Kevin Persch-Grove City
Sat Jan 11 Grove City vs Kennedy Ramone Truxson-Kennedy
Mon Jan 13 Grove City at Kennedy Leah Mastrian-Kennedy
Tue Jan 14 Hickory at West Middlesex Tyler Babcock-West Middlesex
Tue Jan 14 Sharpsville at Kennedy Craig Wellman-Kennedy
Wed Jan 15 George Junior at Sharon Luke Schweiss-Sharon
Thu Jan 16 Hickory at Grove City Cathy Powell-Hickory
Thu Jan 16 Slippery Rock at Sharon Nicole Valentino-Sharon
Fri Jan 17 Sharon at Slippery Rock Dustin Golub-Sharon
Fri Jan 17 Grove City at Hickory Kevin Persch-Grove City
Tue Jan 21 Mohawk at Farrell Chez Phillips-Farrell
Tue Jan 21 Sharpsville at W Middlesex Tyler Babcock-West Middlesex
Thu Jan 23 Grove City at Sharon Amber Chutz-Grove City
Fri Jan 24 Kennedy vs W. Middlesex Ramone Truxson-Kennedy
Fri Jan 24 Grove City at Sharon Dustin Golub-Sharon
Tue Jan 28 Farrell vs. Shenango Chez Phillips-Farrell
Tue Jan 28 Wilmington at Sharpsville Andy Rayner-Wilmington
Thu Jan 30 Slippery Rock at Grove City Alissa Chutz-Grove City
Thu Jan 30 Hickory at Sharon Cathy Powell-Hickory
Fri Jan 31 Sharon at Hickory Ibraham Konate-Sharon
Fri Jan 31 Grove City at Slippery Rock Richard Lee-Slippery Rock
Tue Feb 4 Grove City vs George Junior Tyree Moy-George Junior
Tue Feb 4 Farrell at Neshannock Clarence Clay-Farrell
Thu Feb 6 Grove City at Hickory Chere Marshall-Hickory
Thu Feb 6 Kennedy at Sharpsville Leah Mastrian-Kennedy
Fri Feb 7 Hickory at Grove City Winston Kennedy-Hickory
Fri Feb 7 Slippery Rock at Sharon Ibraham Konate-Sharon
Sat Feb 8 Farrell at Kennedy Roddy Fuller-Kennedy
Mon Feb 10 Reynolds at Sharpsville Heather Miller-Reynolds
Tue Feb 11 Kennedy at Sharpsville Roddy Fuller-Kennedy
Tue Feb 11 Erie Central at Grove City Mike Johnson-Grove City
Thu Feb 13 Slippery Rock at Hickory Cathy Powell-Hickory
Thu Feb 13 Sharon at Grove City Morgan Bradley-Sharon
Fri Feb14 Kennedy at W. Middlesex Ramone Truxson-Kennedy
Fri Feb 14 Sharon at Grove City Justin Gartner-Sharon
Mon Feb 17 Hickory vs Grove City Mike Johnson-Grove City *
Tue Feb 17 Reynolds vs Sharpsville Natalie Kennell-Reynolds *
Tue Feb 18 Slippery Rock vs Grove City Ryan King -Grove City *
Wed Feb 19 N. Catholic vs Farrell Chez Phillips -Farrell *
Thu Feb 20 R. Grove vs West Middlesex Tyler Babcock-W. Middlesex *
Thu Feb 20 Lakeview vs Mercer Jason Moon & Sean Bertie -Mercer*
Thu Feb 20 Sheffield vs Kennedy Craig Wellman -Kennedy *
Thu Feb 20 Maplewood vs Sharpsville RJ Golub -Sharpsville *
Fri Feb 21 Slippery Rock vs Sharon Ibraham Konate-Sharon *
Fri Feb 21 Strong Vincent vs Grove City Mike Johnson-Grove City *
Sat Feb 22 Serra Catholic vs Farrell Amber Chambers -Farrell *
Sat Feb 22 Wilkinsburg vs Farrell Greg Smith-Farrell *
Sat Feb 22 East Forest vs Kennedy Alexis George-Kennedy *
Sat Feb 22 C. Springs vs Reynolds Michelle Cullen-Reynolds *
Sat Feb 22 Titusville vs Hickory Chere Marshall-Hickory *
Tue Feb 25 Sharon vs Franklin Dustin Golub-Sharon *
Tue Feb 25 WMiddlesex vs C Perry Tyler Babcock-West Middlesex *
Tue Feb 25 Mercer vs Eisenhower Jason Moon-Mercer *
Tue Feb 25 Sharpsville vs M. Prep Shawn Valenly-Sharpsville *
Wed Feb 26 Hickory vs Harbor Creek Jodi Geisel-Hickory *
Wed Feb 26 K Catholic vs Saegertown Lauren Friedrich-Kennedy *
Thu Feb 27 GJR vs. Erie McDowell James Bates-George Junior *
Fri Feb 28 Kennedy vs W. Middlesex Danny Harris-Kennedy *
Fri Feb 28 Sharon vs Strong Vincent Justin Gartner-Sharon *
Fri Feb 28 Mercer vs Sharpsville Mark Anglin-Sharpsville *
Sat Mar 1 Kennedy vs Linesville Lauren Friedrich-Kennedy *
Sat Mar 1 Hickory vs Villa Maria Chere Marshall-Hickory *
Fri Mar 7 W Middlesex vs Elk C. Cath. Jake Buzard-West Middlesex *
Fri Mar 7 Kennedy vs Monaca Craig Wellman -Kennedy *
Fri Mar 7 Sharon vs Bradford Ibraham Konate-Sharon *
Sat Mar 8 Kennedy vs Farrell Leah Mastrian-Kennedy *
Sat Mar 8 Sharpsville vs Keystone Tim Gardner -Sharpsville *
Sat Mar 8 Farrell vs Bellwood-Antus Greg Smith-Farrell *
Sat Mar 8 Hickory vs Blackhawk Chere Marshall -Hickory *
Sat Mar 8 GJR vs Plum Tyrae Denmark-George Junior *
Tue Mar 11 Sharon vs Hopewell Ibraham Konate-Sharon *
Tue Mar 11 W Middlesex vs Union Paul Fair-West Middlesex *
Wed Mar 12 Kennedy vs Monesson Becca Gasiewicz-Kennedy *
Wed Mar 12 Farrell vs Keystone Greg Smith-Farrell *
Fri Mar 14 Kennedy vs Duquesne Craig Wellman-Kennedy *
Sat Mar 15 Farrell vs Sto-Rox Bryan Dungee-Farrell *
Tue Mar 18 Kennedy vs Union Ramone Truxson-Kennedy *
 
* - Playoff Game
Please Report any Errors or Missing Scores by Email at saleslis@mail.com
or by Phone at 724-813-8313
 
 
MCareaBiz.com is a trademark of Landmark Information Services
Copyright © 2002-03  Landmark Information Services. All rights reserved. Reproduction or retransmission in any form is
prohibited without our permission. Landmark Information Services is not responsible for the content of linked-to pages it did
not create. Click Here for and